Kerri VanEe

Director District 4

Term Expires: 2021

Corrie Ramige

Director District 1

Term Expires: 2021

Kelly Flege


District 2

Term Expires: 2023

Alisha Jensen

Director District 5

Term Expires: 2023

Dennis Epley

Vice President

District 3

Term Expires: 2023

Informational Links:

Educational Equity Statement

It is the policy of the Waverly Shell Rock School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy, please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, Bridgette Wagoner,  Director of Educational Services, 1415 4th Ave SW, 319-352-2871, or the district Title IX Coordinator, Abby Meester, Human Resources Director, 1415 4th Ave SW, 319-352-3630,


Complaint Form