SCHOOL COUNSELING

Chuck Steckelberg, School Counselor (Last Names A-K)

Chuck.Steckelberg@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Barbara Davis, School Counselor (Last Names L-Z)

Barbara.Davis@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Sigrid Brus, Office Assistant

Sigrid.Brus@wsr.k12.ia.us

Matt Seward, School Counselor

matt.seward@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Stephanie Bochmann, School Counselor

stephanie.bochmann@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Barbie Bass, Dean of Students

Barbie.Bass@wsr.k12.ia.us

Cindy Chidester, Southeast and West Cedar Counselor

Cindy.Chidester@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Amber Kuntz, Margaretta Cary and Shell Rock Counselor

Amber.Kuntz@wsr.k12.ia.us