SCHOOL COUNSELING

Chuck Steckelberg, School Counselor (Last Names A-K)

Chuck.Steckelberg@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Barbara Davis, School Counselor (Last Names L-Z)

Barbara.Davis@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Sigrid Brus, Office Assistant

Sigrid.Brus@wsr.k12.ia.us

Matt Seward, School Counselor

matt.seward@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Stephanie Bochmann, School Counselor

stephanie.bochmann@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Barbie Bass, Dean of Students

Barbie.Bass@wsr.k12.ia.us

Cindy Chidester, Southeast and West Cedar Counselor

Cindy.Chidester@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

Amber Kuntz, Margaretta Cary and Shell Rock Counselor

Amber.Kuntz@wsr.k12.ia.us

 

CREATING A PASSION FOR LEARNING THAT WILL SUSTAIN STUDENTS FOR A LIFETIME

 

It is the policy of the Waverly-Shell Rock Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy, please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, Bridgette Wagoner,  Director of Educational Services, 1415 4th Ave SW, 319-352-2871, bridgette.wagoner@wsr.k12.ia.us or the district Title IX Coordinator, Abby Meester , Human Resources Director, 1415 4th Ave SW, 319-352-3630, abby.meester@wsr.k12.ia.us